About Us

eCAMP MENTORing Administrative Personnel

Meet our Team of Directors

Leroy C. Clarke, BSc, BEd, MPhil (Pharmacol) PhD, OCT

Dr. Clarke is President and Executive Director of e-CAMP MENTOR(Meet, Engage, Nurture, Tag, Others, Replicate)ing, an electronic Career And Mentoring Program (e-CAMP) dedicated to youth development and empowerment through Mentoring, Training and Coaching (MTC).

Michael K. Seidel, BComm, CA, CMA

Michael is Treasurer and a member of the Board of Directors of e-CAMP MENTORing. As a chartered accountant (CA) and chartered management accountant (CMA), Michael has focused his career on helping companies better use Information Technology tools in running their business and improving productivity within their finance departments.

Peter L. Gordon, BA (History), BEd, OCT

Peter is Vice President and a member of the Board of Directors of e-CAMP MENTORing. He has served as Head Coach of Durham College Lords Men's Basketball for eight years and was Assistant Head Coach for five years.

Sonia M. Clarke, Cert. French Language, Cert. PSW

Executive Secretary & Office Manager

Sonia is Secretary of the Board of Directors as well as Office Manager of e-CAMP MENTORing. She attended the Henley School of Business, UK as well as Durham College, Oshawa, ON, where she obtained a certificate in French Language.